Dear Curvy Girl…

This is a BIG day for me, Curvy Girls!  I am so excited to introduce you to my vlog series…

Dear Curvy Girl

Dear Curvy Girl is a Q & A series where I answer your questions on anything from love & sex to beauty and career (think Dear Abby).  After hearing such positive feedback to my Meal Prep Sundays on Snap Chat, I felt like vlogging was a perfect opportunity to A) help and give advice B) for you all to get to know me a bit better as a blogger!  I am so thankful for those who sent questions in and for the support I’ve gotten. If you have a questions, please email me and I’ll definitely try to feature it because I’m sure there are others who might have the same burning questions!  Ok enough talking, enjoy your first taste of Dear Curvy Girl!

Leave a Reply

